Flowers

Looking Forward

The Bracknell Regeneration Partnership is a joint venture between Legal & General Capital and Schroder UK Real Estate Fund. Together with Bracknell Forest Council, the Partnership is investing over £240 million to transform Bracknell town centre into an exciting one million square foot shopping and leisure destination, The Lexicon Bracknell.

The Lexicon represents one of the biggest town centre regenerations in the UK. In addition to 70 new shops and restaurants, the project also encompasses improvements to the existing High Street buildings and the restoration and extension of local landmark, The Bull.

With a new 1,300 space multi-storey car park, provided by Bracknell Forest Council, and improvements to local highways, The Lexicon Bracknell is set to become one of Berkshire’s most convenient and vibrant shopping and leisure destinations.

The Lexicon Standard Opening Hours

Monday to Wednesday 9:00am to 6:00pm*
Thursday 9:00am to 8:00pm*
Friday and Saturday 9:00am to 6:00pm*
Sunday 11:00am to 5:00pm*
Bank Holidays 10:00am to 5:00pm*
Christmas Day Closed

*Store times vary, check with the store directly to avoid disappointment

**Restaurant and Cinema hours vary

Any 10.30am opening times on a Sunday will be for browsing only.

Retailer opening hours vary, please check with individual stores before travelling and for more information.

Details correct at time of advertising and subject to change without notice.

Date Opening times
Thursday 2 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday 9 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday 13 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday 14 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday 15 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday 16 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday 17 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday 18 December 9:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday 19 December 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 20 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday 21 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday 22 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday 23 December 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday 24 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 25 December Closed
Sunday 26 December 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 27 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 28 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday 29 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday 30 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday 31 December 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 1 January 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 2 January 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 3 January 9:00am to 6:00pm
Get the Lexicon App